Engagements

Engagements 2019

Saturday 26th January (Band Social) 8PM Til late

Sunday 17th March: Uppermill Conservative Club (Meet for 1:30PM) 2PM – 4PM

Saturday 14th April: St Modwen Shopping Centre Wythenshawe (Meet 09:30AM )

Sunday 5th May: Charnley House Hyde (Meet for 1:30PM) 2PM – 4PM

Friday 14th June: Whit Friday Marches (Meet for 3PM) Coach pickup 4PM

Sunday 16th June : Ashton Whit Walks (Meet for 1PM) 2PM – 4PM

Sunday 14th July : Uppermill Conservative Club (Meet for 1:30PM) 2PM – 4PM

Sunday 19th October: Glossop Band Room (Meet for 1:30PM) 2PM – 4PM

Sunday 24th October:  SS Stockport & Church Parade (Meet for 1PM)

Sunday 10th November: Reddish Remembrance Day Parade (Meet for 1PM)

Sunday 15th December: Charnley House Hyde (Meet for 1:30PM) 2PM – 4PM