Engagements

Engagements 2019

Sunday 14th July : Uppermill Conservative Club (Meet for 1:30PM) 2PM – 4PM

Sunday 28th July: Chester Band Stand –  Band Day Out

Sunday 18th August: Uppermill Conservative Club (2PM – 4PM)

Sunday 8th September: Hardraw Scar Contest (All Day)

Sunday 13th October: Delph Band Room (Meet for 7:30PM) 8PM – 10PM

Sunday 20th October: Glossop Band Room (Meet for 1:30PM) 2PM – 4PM

Sunday 10th November: Reddish Remembrance Day Parade (Meet for 1PM)

Sunday 1st December: Reddish Conservative Club Christmas Concert (TBA)

Monday 2nd December: Morrison’s Reddish ( 7PM – 9PM)

Monday 9th December: Morrison’s Reddish (7PM – 9PM)

Saturday 7th December: Trafford Centre (Meet for 09:30AM) 10AM – 2PM

Sunday 15th December: Charnley House Hyde (Meet for 1:30PM) 2PM – 4PM

Saturday 21st December: Queens Arms Carvery Audenshaw (6PM Start)