Engagements

Engagements 2018

Sunday 5th August : Private Function Bramhall (Meet for 1:30PM) 2PM – 3:30PM

Sunday 2nd September: Uppermill Conservative Club (Meet for 1:30PM) 2PM – 4PM

Sunday 14th October: Glossop Bandroom (Meet for 1:30PM) 2PM – 4PM

Sunday 11th November: Reddish Remembrance Day (Meet for 12:30PM) 1PM – 3PM

Friday 31st November: Tescos Gorton (Meet for 6:30PM) 7PM – 9PM

Saturday 1st December: Trafford Centre (Meet for 09:30PM) 10AM – 2PM

Sunday 2nd December: Charnley House Hyde (Meet for 1:30PM) 2PM – 3:30PM

Thursday 6th December: Brinnington Hall (Meet for 6PM) 7PM – 8PM

Sunday 9th December: Ashton Pub Crawl Starting at the Bowling Green (Meet for 1PM)

Tuesday 11th December: Tescos Gorton (Meet for 6:30PM)  7PM – 9PM

Wednesday 12th December: Abney Court Cheadle (Meet for 6PM) 7PM – 8PM

Saturday 15th December: Queens Arm Carvery Audenshaw (Meet for 6:30PM) 7PM – 9PM

Sunday 16th December: Gee Cross Methodist Church (Meet for 6:30) 7PM – 9PM

Saturday 22nd December: Tame Valley Hotel Pub Dukinfield (Meet for 6:30PM) 7PM – 9PM

Monday 24th December: Queen Arms Glossop (Meet for 6:30PM) 7PM – 9PM

Sunday 19th October: Glossop Band Room (Meet for 1:30PM) 2PM – 4PM